Dyke House Sports & Technology College

Attainment and Achievement through Creativity, Collaboration and Character

Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Full Name


Mr J Almond

Head of Resolution School

Mr S Armstrong

EAL Co-ordinator

Miss L Bee

PA Teaching School

Mrs V Brown

Vice Principal for Teaching and Learning

Mr R Byrne

Vice Principal for Data

Miss J Cole

Director of ITT

Mr G Coull

Head of 6th Form

Mrs T Davison

Head of Discovery School

Mrs S Dunston

SEN Co-ordinator

Miss M Harris

Exams Officer

Mrs L Inglesant

PA to the Executive Principal and Head of College

Mrs A Johnson

Head of Endeavour School

Mr A Jordon

Executive Principal

Miss J Macaulay

Literacy Coordinator

Mr P Maddison

Extended Schools

Miss F McGregor

Head of Endurance School

Mr P Middleton

Head of Adventure School

Mr A Murphy

Head of College

Mr A Palmer

Associate VP for Behaviour and Attendance

Mr A Robinson

Attendance Officer

Mrs S Sheldrick

Careers Manager

Mrs A Thompson

Office Manager/HR

Mr D Tucker

Associate VP for Safeguarding/HR

Mrs K Watson

Health Development Worker

Mrs A Wilks

Health Development Worker

Mr M Wood

Head of Alternative Curriculum